staff_llist.jpg

Board Members: 

Lisa Meece, CEO  admin@starbaseindy.org

Suzanne Vachet-Edwards  suzanne.vachetedwards@starbaseindy.org

Jennifer Powell programming@starbaseindy.org

Mark Gaddo mark_gaddo@starbaseindy.org

Paige Byers treasurer@starbaseindy.org

Amber Jones, Secretary secretary@starbaseindy.org

Staff:

Con Chair: Lisa Meece  conchair@starbaseindy.org 

Hotel Liaison: Gabe Duval  hotel@starbaseindy.org

Registration: Amanda Storer  store@starbaseindy.org

Operations: Charity Robertson  operations@starbaseindy.org

Volunteers: Shelley Johnson  volunteers@starbaseindy.org 

Programming: Jennifer Powell  programming@starbaseindy.org

Marketing: Mark Gaddo  mark_gaddo@starbaseindy.org

Communications: Amber Jones  secretary@starbaseindy.org

Security: Robert Jackson  security@starbaseindy.org

Vendors: Susan Milfs  vendors@starbaseindy.org

Charity Auction: Deborah Harland auction@starbaseindy.org

Cosplay Contest: Eden Sitayu cosplay@starbaseindy.org

Graphic Design: Chris Ludden graphics@starbaseindy.org

Webmaster: Amber Jones webmaster@starbaseindy.org

If there is a department that is not listed, or you are not sure who you should contact please use our contact form.