STAFF.jpg

Board Members: 

Lisa Meece, CEO  admin@starbaseindy.org

Randall Keown, COO  randall.keown@starbaseindy.org

Suzanne Edwards, CFO  treasurer@starbaseindy.org

Amber Jones, Secretary secretary@starbaseindy.org

Staff:

Con Chair: Randall Keown  randall.keown@starbaseindy.org 

Hotel Liaison: Gabe Duval  hotel@starbaseindy.org

Registration: Miranda Montooth & Amanda Storer  store@starbaseindy.org

Operations: Charity Robertson  operations@starbaseindy.org

Volunteers: Judith Chambers  volunteers@starbaseindy.org 

Programming: Jen Powell  programming@starbaseindy.org

Marketing: Mark Gaddo  mark_gaddo@starbaseindy.org

Communications: Amber Jones  secretary@starbaseindy.org

Security: Robert Jackson  security@starbaseindy.org

Vendors: Susan Milfs  vendors@starbaseindy.org

 

If there is a department that is not listed, or you are not sure who you should contact please use our contact form.