Board Members: 

Lisa Meece, CEO

Suzanne Vachet-Edwards

Jennifer Powell

Mark Gaddo

Amber Jones, Secretary


Con Chair: Lisa Meece 

Hotel Liaison: Gabe Duval

Registration: Amanda Storer

Operations: Charity Robertson

Volunteers: Shelley Johnson 

Programming: Jennifer Powell

Community Relations: Mark Gaddo

Communications: Amber Jones

Lord Commander of Marketing: Matt Quiett

Security: Robert Jackson

Vendors: Susan Milfs

Charity Auction: Deborah Harland

Cosplay Contest: Eden Sitayu

Graphic Design: Chris Ludden

Webmaster: Amber Jones

If there is a department that is not listed, or you are not sure who you should contact please use our contact form.